I’m back!

Sorry that I haven’t been posting for two days. I’ve been busy! Yesterday I got to drive quite some distance (almost 70km in one go!), we had guests and then I was off to a friend. Today, I’ve been grooming for said friend (In other words, I helped her out some when she competed her pony today), had another long drive and rode my own horse! 🙂 I’m really tired, so I will post about our jumping tomorrow. I actually got some footage so I’ll post that too.

So, I’m alive and well, and will get back properly tomorrow. See ya!

fhdkdf

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

