Upcoming DIYs

I know I hinted about some DIYs the other day. I’m still not finished with them, but I will say that they include studs, fabric paint, jewelry, chains, the US flag, and paper clips. To name a few things. Are you excited? 😀

I also wanted to share one of my Pinterest boards. It’s a mix board called “Things for the future”. I pin pretty much everything that I want to do, great household tips, DIY inspiration, interior and a shit load of other things. Check it out here –> Things for the future

fill balloon w/ water, drop a light stick in it, put it all in a white stocking and hang from tree branches, ceilings. found at Yanko design

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

