Healthy breakfast

As I mentioned the other day, I usually eat Nutella for breakfast. Well, I finished my jar a few days ago so I had to go healthy. I figured I could just as well show you!

20130715-091305.jpg
I used one banana, about 1.5dl of blueberries and about 4dl of milk. You may have to add a bit more milk depending on the texture. Just mix then in a mixer, and you get about three glasses of a super tasty and healthy breakfast! It could feed two people but if you really want to have it as a breakfast on its own, it’s a 1 person recipe. Good luck and good morning!

20130715-091622.jpg

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

