18 in a week!

Today has been a living hell since I’ve got a headache that threatens to split my brain in two. Meds doesn’t really help so I just have to suffer it through, which really, really sucks. Therefore this post will be pretty short.

However, on a more positive note, I only have one little teny tiny week left until I turn 18. It feels surreal that I’m adult in just a few days. It feels like just yesterday that I turned 13, 14 or something. Such a weird feeling. I’m “old” all of the sudden!?

I hope you have a wonderful new week, starting tomorrow. I’m hoping that my headache dies, so that I can finally actually do some stuff and work outside for a bit. The weather is set to be good at least, so that’s nice. Now it’s time for me to crawl into bed, although I’m pretty sure my insomnia will be bitching tonight again.

Good night!

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “18 in a week!

  1. gisbornesboy says:

    Trust me, even when you turn 18… You’re still a little kid. At least that’s how it was for me. xD ❤

Leave a Reply

