Failure in the kitchen

Yesterday I found what looked like a great cookie recipe. Since I have a lot of bananas for some reason, I decided to try it out this morning.
Let’s just say it didn’t turn out too good. They are okay if you like bananas, but as cookies they’re horrible. The horses loved them though! So uhm yes, today I baked cookies for the horses.

Today I have no real plans, except for cleaning. My part if the house looks like a bomb has hit, and the stable looks awful. So, chores! How amazingly fun, not.
Have a nice day, everyone! 🙂

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

