Criminal Minds Season 9!

I’m so excited!!

Criminal Minds, my favorite psycho-killer packed TV-Show, just started shooting the new season! I’m currently re-watching all seasons for the third time, and I can’t wait to get my screen full of new episodes with unsubs, “Wheels up in 30″s, wacky comments from Garcia, cute fluff moments between Hotch and Beth, Reid’s super intellect, etc.

Here are some pictures from the shootings, showing Thomas, Kirsten, Joe, AJ, Shemar, Matthew and everyone else having a lovely time while filming my favorite show, ah! 😀

ghrjghrj jhjehjehrje tyruyturtiur

hfdjhfdsjjthtjrhjr

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

